Spacious double room with Garden, Wifi, own keys. Stratford.
- Vaskemaskine / tørretumbler
- Aflåseligt rum
|Adresse||Eastbourne road, E15 3LH London, Stratford, United Kingdom|
|Svartid||Inden for få timer|
|Kalenderen er opdateret||En uge siden|
DO NOT BOOK IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND THE DESCRIPTION BELOW.
NO LIVE-IN HOST IN THIS PROPERTY.
I'm offering this spacious double R O O M with garden in our four bedroom house in Strtaford, Central line zone 3, East London, 15-20 min to the City Center. 3-10 minutes walk from three tube stations - Stratford, West Ham and Abey Road DLR station. Ne nearest station is Abbey Road DLR - 3 min walk away, Strtaford is 7-10 min walk.
HOUSE AMENITIES - one bathroom with toilet, bath with shower over, additional ground floor WC, fully fitted kitchen; garden with own access from the room listed. These are S H A R E D.
The room listed is spacious, airy, modern with large picture window and garden access; has beautiful metal double bed, wardrobe, sideboard, armchair, glass side tables and furniture. There's also a fridge in the room. Ideal for couples or family. The room comes with 2 lockable doors (one is the garden door); wireless internet access is also included. The baby cot provided upon request to a people staying more than 4 days.
Facilities include gas central heating, washer/dryer, microwave, fridge/freezer, toaster, large kitchen table with 4 chairs; Bed linen supplied, towels, hairdryer.
This is a NO SMOKING, NO PETS property. As you have access to the garden, you can smoke in the garden of course.
During your stay, you are invited to use the kitchen facilities for breakfast and light meals only. Guests have use of the kitchen for making tea, coffee and preparing their own breakfast (cereal and toast). There are cafes which offers cooked breakfasts - Caffe Mondo is a 7 minute walk. There is a good mix of local shops and lots of take aways and within 3 minute walk there is a friendly pub with rear garden.
THE HOUSE is less than minutes walk from supermarkets, restaurants, casino, clubs, theaters, cinemas and public parks with number of sport and leisure facilities.
Thank you for your consideration!
For safety reasons, the gas oven is disabled.
I expect you to leave the room as you have found it.
Check In - after 1pm.
Check Out - before 12pm or noon/midday.
Late departures need to be arranged. You can leave your luggage with me if you have a late flight, but please ask if the room is available from check in's at 1pm.
|Ugentlig pris||2418 DKK|
|Månedlig pris||7634 DKK|
|Højeste antal nætter||2 måneder|
|Check ud før||12:00|
Thank you Rosi for your room, we have had a nice and comfortable stay. Thank you also for your kindness!!! 100% to recommend!!!
House is very nice, the kitchen is large and well equipped. My room was good, but bed creaked. 2 bathrooms and a toilet is so great! Everywhere was very close, nice and quiet neighborhood. A supermarket, pub and shops are very close! Rosi is nice and keeps the house clean. Thank You so much!
I would recommend this house!!!
Nice house, and good room, it is not as near from stratford station as it was indicated in the description but it was ok. Nice place also. The owner (Rosi) is very good person and friendly and she has received us very well. I recomand it.
Very nice and clean house and room. :)
It's my home in london: confortable,clean,near Stratford station and Westfield .
Rosi is affable and available.
La atención de la anfitriona fue coordial. El colchón de la cama no me gusto , la wifi falló por un dia, la cocina , baño y habitación estaban limpios. La casa está bien ubicada.
Estuve con unos amigos el fin de semana pasado y estuvimos muy bien. Lo único negativo la ducha. La de un baño estaba estropeada y la del otro salía con muy poca presión.
Horrible! La casa más sucia que e visto nunca, no pude ni calentar un vaso de leche en el microondas de la mierda que tenía! La ducha estaba rota, el baño daba asco.. La cama era súper incómoda, se me clavaban los muelles por todos lados! Nada nada nada recomendable
Todo perfecto, muy limpio y Rosi se portó muy bien con nosotros.
Todo era perfecto, distancia de transporte público, de este al centro, el problema es que la calefacción no funcionaba, la cocina perfecta, muy limpia, las habitaciones igual, pero durante nuestra estancia tuvimos problema con la calefacción.
- Kvalitetssikrede boliger
- Alle værter verificeres via telefon
- Sikker betaling med SSL-kryptering